Board of Directors


  • Rodney Nordby, President
  • Aaron Weber, Vice President
  • Gerald Johnson, Treasurer
  • Jason Erb, Secretary
  • Doug Clausen, Officer
  • Dennis Dirks, Officer
  • Larry Greener, Officer
  • Ken Mosentine, Officer
  • Peter Olson, Officer
  • David Vruwink, Officer
Board of Directors Members


To achieve and to maintain a dynamic business climate in the Barron community, by pursing all avenues in growth for new and existing businesses, with the goal of maximizing employment opportunities, tax base and quality of life.